play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

XPO Motors World

Telephone:
0161 3270424 | 07459 701669
XPO MOTORS WORLD, CHANCELLOR LANE, Manchester, Lancashire, M12 6JZ

Customer reviews of XPO Motors World

At XPO Motors World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XPO Motors World

XPO Motors World
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth Transaction

    By Alan E on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Pleasant salesman, very helpful.all the help up to buy road tax as well will come back again


  • 5

    Decent dealer offers decent deals!

    By David S on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from XPO Motors and would highly recommend them. A long journey down to them I was greeted with a very welcome cup of tea and a friendly faces. I was very thorough but nothing was too much trouble for them. I took two days of re inspection each time there was no pressure to buy, letting me decide. A good deal was struck and I would go back again for another car. They have a very good range to choose from.


  • 5

    Dose not comply to your consumer rights Act 2015

    By Kenneth M on 26 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Never trust this dealer , I brought a Nissan qashqai on 25/01/18 on the 29th I informed them that there was a lot of white smoke coming out and that it had used all the water up , I even sent them a video , I was then told not to drive the car . I was then asked to take it to a garage to find out what the problem was , as I only had the car for a few days I then called on my 2015 consumer rights act , 30 days right to reject if the car has a fault . After 5 days I then received a email from there legal team saying it was up to me to provide evidence that the car was faulty when I brought it . After 3 months of arguing they agreed to have the vehicle collected and that they would look at it , after a week or so I then received a email from there legal team saying that the engine was broken and that I must agree to these terms and conditions to get my money back . YOU AGREE NOT TO LEAVE NEGATIVE FEEDBACK OR GO ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO DISCUSS THIS MATTER .


  • 5

    Not impressed

    By Anthony B on 26 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    45 days after buying my car from XPO Motors World I still have not received my warranty, this is despite going back to the garage and asking for it. I have had to replace faulty transmission parts at my own cost, now it needs new injectors costing £1500. The car was not advertised or described at sale as imported, but on receiving the log book it had been imported, apparently from Ireland.


  • 5

    excellent dealer

    By noureldin h on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i mr N Hamid bought zafira automatic execlent good drive well described even after sale service was spot ,thanks xpo will come again


  • 5

    good dealer experience

    By peter g on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful, a very enjoyable experience even help me to find best insurance quate will use again


  • 5

    XPO 5 *****

    By Nelson B on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice sellers for do a good deals. I'm very happy with my new BMW 330


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Zia H on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service I bought Toyota landcruiser well described very happy with overall experience will recommend again


‹ Prev Next ›