play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

XPO Motors World

Telephone:
0161 3270424 | 07459 701669
XPO MOTORS WORLD, CHANCELLOR LANE, Manchester, Lancashire, M12 6JZ

Customer reviews of XPO Motors World

At XPO Motors World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XPO Motors World

XPO Motors World
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Nisar * on 17 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service!! Very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Lots of choice and great deals. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Would 100% recommend! Jay was great when it came to me buying my new truck. Had a good verity to look at. When I picked the one I wanted Jay was very good in getting the best deal to suit myself.


  • 5

    Rude and bad tempered

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Rude to customers, got angry when I asked him to put something in writing


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Danielle G on 30 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Such a great experience, very friendly and so helpful as it’s my first time buying a car! Amazing warranty and fresh mot! So happy thank you x


  • 5

    excellent showroom lot of varriety

    By shaharyar i on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    excellent overall experience - reserved vehicle over the phone and financed it as well. went and saw the car and very happy with everything and collected a few days later. Thanks XPO


  • 5

    A good and pleasant buying experience.

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Saj was courteous, friendly and helpful and made the purchase a pleasure.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By ghafar H on 16 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    top experience I bought my second small car 2009 ford ka brilliant last car I bought from same dealer he happly taken in px after use few month will go back and strongly recomanded


  • 5

    Great experince

    By amin S on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought toyota yaris even on cat cat s brillinet sved alot of money

    Reply from XPO Motors World on 31/03/19

    Many thank for Bussiness hoping to see you in future for any of other need thanks again


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By sajjad M on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant experience with xpomotors trader to buy x5


  • 5

    My First Dream Car!

    By Mev S on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from XPO Motors after wanting a fiat 500, I finally found it with a good deal. Good service and very helpful, answering all my questions. Perfect for me all round.