play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XPO Motors World

At XPO Motors World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XPO Motors World

XPO Motors World
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experince

    By amin S on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought toyota yaris even on cat cat s brillinet sved alot of money

    Reply from XPO Motors World on 31/03/19

    Many thank for Bussiness hoping to see you in future for any of other need thanks again


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By sajjad M on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant experience with xpomotors trader to buy x5


  • 5

    My First Dream Car!

    By Mev S on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from XPO Motors after wanting a fiat 500, I finally found it with a good deal. Good service and very helpful, answering all my questions. Perfect for me all round.


  • 5

    Smooth Transaction

    By Alan E on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Pleasant salesman, very helpful.all the help up to buy road tax as well will come back again


  • 5

    Decent dealer offers decent deals!

    By David S on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from XPO Motors and would highly recommend them. A long journey down to them I was greeted with a very welcome cup of tea and a friendly faces. I was very thorough but nothing was too much trouble for them. I took two days of re inspection each time there was no pressure to buy, letting me decide. A good deal was struck and I would go back again for another car. They have a very good range to choose from.


  • 5

    Dose not comply to your consumer rights Act 2015

    By Kenneth M on 26 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Never trust this dealer , I brought a Nissan qashqai on 25/01/18 on the 29th I informed them that there was a lot of white smoke coming out and that it had used all the water up , I even sent them a video , I was then told not to drive the car . I was then asked to take it to a garage to find out what the problem was , as I only had the car for a few days I then called on my 2015 consumer rights act , 30 days right to reject if the car has a fault . After 5 days I then received a email from there legal team saying it was up to me to provide evidence that the car was faulty when I brought it . After 3 months of arguing they agreed to have the vehicle collected and that they would look at it , after a week or so I then received a email from there legal team saying that the engine was broken and that I must agree to these terms and conditions to get my money back . YOU AGREE NOT TO LEAVE NEGATIVE FEEDBACK OR GO ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO DISCUSS THIS MATTER .


  • 5

    Not impressed

    By Anthony B on 26 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    45 days after buying my car from XPO Motors World I still have not received my warranty, this is despite going back to the garage and asking for it. I have had to replace faulty transmission parts at my own cost, now it needs new injectors costing £1500. The car was not advertised or described at sale as imported, but on receiving the log book it had been imported, apparently from Ireland.


  • 5

    excellent dealer

    By noureldin h on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i mr N Hamid bought zafira automatic execlent good drive well described even after sale service was spot ,thanks xpo will come again


  • 5

    good dealer experience

    By peter g on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful, a very enjoyable experience even help me to find best insurance quate will use again


  • 5

    XPO 5 *****

    By Nelson B on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice sellers for do a good deals. I'm very happy with my new BMW 330