play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

XPO Motors World

Telephone:
0161 3270424 | 07459 701669
XPO MOTORS WORLD, CHANCELLOR LANE, Manchester, Lancashire, M12 6JZ

Customer reviews of XPO Motors World

At XPO Motors World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XPO Motors World

XPO Motors World
5
5.0

All 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    the serivce is excellent. best ever i have ever

    By cubby M on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    best service recived will go back for next purchase recommended to all friends


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By khalil M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought toyota Very nice car staff was really helpfull all the way from test drive to price negotiation


  • 5

    Best dealer my first car in uk

    By abdul R on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking first always hard job staff so frindely help me chose right car And spend an hour to get me best insurance as well very pleased will recommend


  • 5

    Very good

    By jose A on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. They have Always what im looking for . Very clean cars


  • 5

    Good experience

    By gary M on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gave me a very good price for my trade in the car I got was what I thought and everything went very well drove in then out with a new car


  • 5

    Good numbers of cars for every need fair pricing

    By hasan A on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 cars from this dealer good description in the adverts and good number of cars all around. Friendly staff very knowledgeable and helpfull Will recommend any one who wants to buy a car to give them a try.


  • 5

    Ace service!

    By T A on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ace dealer Great car, great service! What more can one day?


  • 5

    Mazda Mx5 2.0 Sport.

    By Tony Y on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simple to deal with, quick and easy sale. Would reccomend.


  • 5

    Extremely Happy

    By RIZWAN H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi this is Hashmi. This is my second time experience to buy a Car with XPO. I m very happy XPO gave me good GOLF Car 1.4 litre with silver colour. I m strongly recommend to all my friends and people of Manchester and surroundings to all areas to must approach to XPO. Staff is very friendly and experienced abt the cars and they properly explained abt the cars. Lol


  • 5

    5* dealership

    By Emma s on 11 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and customer experience from start to finish would highly recommend and I would use again