play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XPO Motors World

At XPO Motors World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XPO Motors World

XPO Motors World
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class!!

    By Kelly R on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes c class from XPO motors the owner was very helpful and supportive. Will definitely be returning to purchase a first time car for my son. Thank you so much 😊


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Mohammad R on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, great service and excellent service thank you


  • 5

    Good service quick response

    By hasan A on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have a good quality of stock. Easy to locate. Good management


  • 5

    Helpful and prompt

    By yashi J on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was prompt in replying. I bought the car during the pandemic and was unable to go for a face-to-face viewing. He made a video of the car. I bought a Toyota Yaris and I'm happy with the car until now :-)


  • 5

    Best garage in town

    By waqar C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at XPO was great, sales staff was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The best bit was that i was not pressurized to buy a car which normally other sales people do, was given full opportunity to test drive the car and check everything that i needed to.


  • 5

    Great service buying Mercedes Estate

    By mathew A on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really happy with the car (Mercedes Estate 2010). Few things needed sorting out after the sale and all was sorted in good time so I was very happy with the outcome. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Matt


  • 5

    Honest, Good Service and Friendly

    By michael K on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, easy to communicate with and honest approach.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By von D on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to recomand who want to buy used car and want best price for Px Been to no of garged looking for cl500 Best deal and help all the way up to excange my private help in buying road tax very pleased with customer service will go back lot of more good cars in stock


  • 5

    the serivce is excellent. best ever i have ever

    By cubby M on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    best service recived will go back for next purchase recommended to all friends


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By khalil M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought toyota Very nice car staff was really helpfull all the way from test drive to price negotiation