play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

XPO Motors World

Telephone:
0161 3270424 | 07459 701669
XPO MOTORS WORLD, CHANCELLOR LANE, Manchester, Lancashire, M12 6JZ

Customer reviews of XPO Motors World

At XPO Motors World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XPO Motors World

XPO Motors World
5
5.0

All 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Get warranty before leave the garage

    By victoria P on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Did not receive warranty - multiple excuses given. Get warranty at time of purchase- do not leave without


  • 5

    Excellent experience, confident helpful staff ,Well mannered happy relaxed

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best place for a car and professional customer service, Saj a well mannered polite man definitely knows his stuff , honest and straight up very friendly and quick service, I would say a 100% for trust in a seller I feel confident that I can approach them if any issues arises.


  • 5

    By nicole key on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, brought the car with finance easily, had a few problems with the car so took it back to the dealer who fixed everything within a week for no extra charge

    Reply from XPO Motors World on 18/08/21

    thanks NICOLE for trusting and allowing us to sort out the problem


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ryan lee on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, amazing service


  • 5

    Highly recommended for efficiency and quality service.

    By Carmen W on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, efficient, professional and most of all friendly. I needed a car within a few days and XPO Motors World were able to accommodate me easily.


  • 5

    Highly recommended from Hong Kong

    By mAN CHI cheng on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful trailer


  • 5

    老闆好好人!服務好好👍🏻仲話有保用三個月!

    By CHEUNG SHUN on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    睇啱可以試車,好多香港人幫襯佢,幫我搞埋比政府路費,睇嚟都相當老實!


  • 5

    By philp brbbington on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very happy with purchase


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By paul bentley on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this company. Very polite staff. Great communication from viewing to purchasing. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys there are great very good service and very good extended warranty package, they also help me with delivering the KIA to my house, car was very clean.