play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

XPO Motors World

Telephone:
0161 3270424 | 07459 701669
XPO MOTORS WORLD, CHANCELLOR LANE, Manchester, Lancashire, M12 6JZ

Customer reviews of XPO Motors World

At XPO Motors World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XPO Motors World

XPO Motors World
5
5.0

All 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service from the owner was on point honest guy really went above n beyond for a friend who has purchased a car from him very professional I would recommend customers go there if you are looking for a car most definitely


  • 5

    Very helpful and nice people would defo go back there to buy another

    By vicky ashton on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very help full and very nice people would defo go back and buy another car from them . Nice cars nice people and very helpful what more can u ask for


  • 5

    By andrew jones on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, purchased the car online and the staff there organised everything, had my car delivered a few days later and was very pleased.


  • 5

    ⭐️The gentleman man was really polite & genuine as he explained the car.

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    He was quite attentive & busy but was communicating with few customers at the same time. I impressed will definitely recommend Xpo👍


  • 5

    By molly spitte on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, had an engine lift come in took it back to the shop and fixed all problems with no issues!! Would deffo recommend


  • 5

    really happy with my car. from xpo motors customer care was perfect

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    i brought a car from xpo motors i am happy with my purchase and will be returning in the future everyone that works there was very hopeful


  • 5

    They make you happy

    By mohamed sadik on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent, fast, friendly service!

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service I have received from XPO Motors. Friendly staff, very helpful, and I am delighted with my new car!! I would be happy to recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish!

    By Bobby J on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all the way through! The car is exactly what they advertised it would be. Was fed some lovely Indian food while we completed the paperwork. Yum! The spare key for the car was missing. Saj promised he would look for it and post it, and few weeks later, he kept his promise. Received the key by post by secure delivery.. great service! Thank you.


  • 5

    Get warranty before leave the garage

    By victoria P on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Did not receive warranty - multiple excuses given. Get warranty at time of purchase- do not leave without