play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XPO Motors World

At XPO Motors World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XPO Motors World

XPO Motors World
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ryan lee on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, amazing service


  • 5

    Highly recommended for efficiency and quality service.

    By Carmen W on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, efficient, professional and most of all friendly. I needed a car within a few days and XPO Motors World were able to accommodate me easily.


  • 5

    Highly recommended from Hong Kong

    By mAN CHI cheng on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful trailer


  • 5

    老闆好好人!服務好好👍🏻仲話有保用三個月!

    By CHEUNG SHUN on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    睇啱可以試車,好多香港人幫襯佢,幫我搞埋比政府路費,睇嚟都相當老實!


  • 5

    By philp brbbington on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very happy with purchase


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By paul bentley on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this company. Very polite staff. Great communication from viewing to purchasing. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys there are great very good service and very good extended warranty package, they also help me with delivering the KIA to my house, car was very clean.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kieran F on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and a great service. Showed any blemishes straight away and was very open about any questions we have


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Lauren S on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful - some car dealerships you find quite pushy, but at xpo they let you browse on your own and asked if you needed any help and opened the car for you. They give you warranty and 12months MOT. They were really polite I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Very well!

    By Yuxi Z on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    No electricity and give me an excellent and fast help! Give me useful fixing and instruction. Kindness gentleman!