play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

XPO Motors World

Telephone:
0161 3270424 | 07459 701669
XPO MOTORS WORLD, CHANCELLOR LANE, Manchester, Lancashire, M12 6JZ

Customer reviews of XPO Motors World

At XPO Motors World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XPO Motors World

XPO Motors World
5
5.0

All 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best customer services

    By usman ali on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service is fabulous. Xpo motors is kind and respectfull. They are very helpful


  • 5

    fantastic

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    lovely service!! would defo recommend


  • 5

    By hong hong on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent atfer -sales service ,very happy with the car ,real honesty car dealer

    Reply from XPO Motors World on 20/06/23

    thanks Mr hong i hope you enjoying your car thanks for your trust with hopefully see you soon for your next purchase thanks, XPO


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly service!


  • 5

    Nice car

    By zainab momodu on 24 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    By hozan cassim on 10 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service nice and honest people. Excellent


  • 5

    Fantastic service from the whole team!

    By stephen prece on 03 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, came to view a very reasonably priced Dacia. 2 days later I was driving away!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By chloe brookes on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful costumer service!! Really friendly and welcoming. Good deals. Would recommend


  • 5

    By rizwan bosal on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    It's very good company for buying car and finance


  • 5

    Peace of Mind

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    We are so pleased with the car purchased from XPO Motors World. It is a joy to drive and super smooth. Great value for money compared to other similar vehicles on the market. The car was reserved for us as we had to sell our original car, the guys were super patient about this and held the car for us for over a week or so until we were ready and accumulated the funds to purchase. Very much hoping its a vehicle that would last long term - warranty has been provided by an external company through XPO Motors so this provides us with additional piece of mind.


‹ Prev Next ›